Skip to Content

Top menu

Board of Directors

President:

Terry Sheeler
Phone: 479 582-0091
Email: tsheeler@nfbar.org
Term: 2018-2020

First Vice-President:

Donna Walker
Phone: 501-467-3226
Email: dwalker@nfbar.org
Term: 2018-2020

Second Vice-President:

David Henry
Phone: 479-426-7993
Email: dhenry@nfbar.org
Term: 2018-2020

Secretary:

Ronald Owens
Phone: 501-440-2437
Email: rowens@nfbar.org
Term: 2018-2020

Treasurer:

Jimmy Sparks
Phone: 501-663-8484
Email: jsparks@nfbar.org
Term: 2018-2020

Board Members:

Robert Blackowicz
Phone: 501-551-5800
Email: rblackowicz@nfbar.org
Term: 2019-2021

Nena Chadwick
Phone: 479-435-8348
Email: nchadwick@nfbar.org
Term: 2019-2021

Gary Hall
Phone: 479-226-3227
Term: 2018-2020

Freddie Wilkey
Phone: 479-459-7775
Email: fwilkey@nfbar.org
Term: 2018-2020

Back to top